Meet Borscht! What will she look like when shes older?

A special section for new Chow Chow guardians.

Moderator: chowadmin

JoeyKelly
Rank 0
Rank 0

Meet Borscht! What will she look like when shes older?

Post by JoeyKelly »

I am new here... Actually this is my first post and I feel bad that it's a topic, but I couldn't resist. I recently purchased my first Chow Chow, I love her so much and she is honestly the most well behaved dog I have ever met. She spent a good deal of time with her mommy and was totally potty trained when I got her. We are inseparable and I look forward to a long healthy friendship. I just have a quick question... what will she look like when older. In these pictures her age ranges from 2 months to 4 months old. Any input at all about her would be most appreciated as I am a total novice at this!! By the way, her name is Borscht! :D
Attachments
Borscht @ 3.5 months
Borscht @ 3.5 months
Borscht @ 50% 8.jpg (124.18 KiB) Viewed 3160 times
Borscht @ 2.5 months
Borscht @ 2.5 months
Borscht @50% 4.jpg (48.98 KiB) Viewed 3160 times
Borscht @ 2 months
Borscht @ 2 months
Borscht @ 50% 2.jpg (218.08 KiB) Viewed 3160 times
wokman
Rank 2
Rank 2

Re: Meet Borscht! What will she look like when shes older?

Post by wokman »

Well hello Borscht! It looks like your owner is on cloud nine to be your Guardian for life. \:D/
You can look at the Chow Chow Photo Gallery on this Forum and look at the Adult and Senior dogs there to get an idea of what your Puppy may look like later on in life. Also look on Bing or Google search engines image gallery where many different Chow Chow types are shown. Take advantage of the many different Forums on Chow Chow.org to learn about how to care for and raise your very intelligent and special Canine. :mrgreen:
Fozzbear
Rank 1
Rank 1

Post by Fozzbear »