HAPPY B'DAY LUNA!!

Share and keep track of special events, birthdays and anniversaries for your Chow Chow.

Moderator: chowadmin

User avatar
bama
Rank 3
Rank 3
Posts: 3190
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2006 1:00 pm
Location: In a van, down by the river...AL

HAPPY B'DAY LUNA!!

Postby bama » Thu Apr 05, 2007 6:18 pm

Janet,

HAPPY B'DAY TO LUNA!!

From, Colonel, Molly McGee, and Princess Buttercup!!!
Image
**Photo by Sweet Pea.
She has a photogenic memory...really!

User avatar
chris
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 4594
Joined: Fri May 19, 2006 10:01 am
Location: Ingleside, Illinois
Contact:

Postby chris » Thu Apr 05, 2007 6:36 pm

I'm starting to loose my voice.

Have a happy Birthday You-oo!
We'll have a great day too-oo!
Everybody play,
It's Luna's special day.
Happy birthday!


BLOW OUT THE CANDLES.
Image

User avatar
redangie24
Rank 3
Rank 3
Posts: 2386
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2005 3:36 pm
Location: Keesler AFB, MS
Contact:

Postby redangie24 » Thu Apr 05, 2007 7:41 pm

Happy birthday Luna. Have a great day. Make sure you have lots of fun.
Have a Chowfastic Day!!
Image

User avatar
Layla
Rank 3
Rank 3
Posts: 3599
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2007 9:46 pm
Location: Seattle

Postby Layla » Thu Apr 05, 2007 8:08 pm

Happy Birthday Luna, have fun
Image
Thank you Elodie!

chowfrnd88
Rank 3
Rank 3
Posts: 4327
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2006 7:47 am
Location: Maryland

Postby chowfrnd88 » Fri Apr 06, 2007 4:06 am

Happy birthday sweet Luna!!!!! Make sure your brother is extra nice to you today. [:D]
Image
This photo arrangement is the wonderful work of Sweetpea

User avatar
janet
Rank 3
Rank 3
Posts: 1627
Joined: Sat May 20, 2006 10:05 pm
Location: brooklyn,new york

Postby janet » Fri Apr 06, 2007 10:20 pm

thank you everyone. today is my human brothers birthday,too. he is 12. i love birthdays, they are so much fun!!!!
anyone can own a dog, it takes someone special to own a chow.Image

User avatar
Salandra
Rank 3
Rank 3
Posts: 1271
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2007 1:53 am
Location: CO

Postby Salandra » Sat Apr 07, 2007 12:14 am

Happy birthday Luna!
~ Sally
Image

User avatar
Boggled
Rank 2
Rank 2
Posts: 890
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2006 1:26 pm
Location: New Jersey

Postby Boggled » Sun Apr 08, 2007 9:01 am

Happy Belated B-Day Luna \:D/ :-oo
Image


Return to “Special Events, Birthdays & Anniversaries”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest