king of arabi.

Request for addtional forums, features, etc.

Moderator: chowadmin

KING OF ARABI
Rank 0
Rank 0

king of arabi.

Post by KING OF ARABI »

looking for pf # 30029 my kings pf # is 55438 the pic was damaged in katrina the grey areas in the pic are actually white. my dogs were not left my husband was taken to jail because he would not leave them. i found Bear bf 770 after 87 days they flew him back to me from albany new york to fl where we are displaced since katrina. my husband has been to many shelters looking for king. no luck we believe if we can track down 30029 then well have our dog. he is not at lamar dixion. they say no dogs are left there. my husband will be in new orleans on the 27 of march hes going there to see.if you can find best friends album look at gonzos pic #160.jpg that dog looks just like my king also annets pic #fl0000b18.jpg he looks like my king as well. please understand i am new to the internet and to a computer i only got it a month ago just to find my dog then im done with it. please understand that it takes me 15 min to an hour to just figure out how to reterive my messages.. thank you lou for your help. we need to find him soon. my bear had a bump on his back on 3/6/06 i took him to doc just to make sure it was nothing it was cancer so you see we need his brother home to make him feel better thank you debra rabion. email me at debrarabion@yahoo.com
Zhuyos mom

Post by Zhuyos mom »

Debra,