Search found 279 matches

by MontanaXman
Fri Dec 23, 2011 8:58 am
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Merry Christmas to all.

Image
by MontanaXman
Fri Dec 09, 2011 10:54 am
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Image
by MontanaXman
Wed Nov 30, 2011 9:16 am
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Happy Holidays.

Image
by MontanaXman
Thu Oct 13, 2011 8:08 pm
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Image
by MontanaXman
Wed Oct 12, 2011 6:48 pm
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Image
by MontanaXman
Sat Sep 03, 2011 8:23 am
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Image
by MontanaXman
Sat May 21, 2011 8:18 am
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Jake
Image
by MontanaXman
Sun Apr 24, 2011 8:24 pm
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Jake gets ready for his nap....

Image
by MontanaXman
Sat Mar 05, 2011 3:05 am
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Jake in the Cloud

Image
by MontanaXman
Sat Mar 05, 2011 3:03 am
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

by MontanaXman
Tue Mar 01, 2011 8:29 pm
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Jake at the Door

Image
by MontanaXman
Fri Dec 31, 2010 9:56 am
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Happy New Year!

Image
by MontanaXman
Fri Dec 31, 2010 9:54 am
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

by MontanaXman
Sat Nov 06, 2010 12:08 pm
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Image
by MontanaXman
Sat Oct 16, 2010 8:26 pm
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Jake takes a hard stare......

Image
by MontanaXman
Sun Aug 22, 2010 7:38 pm
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Chow in the Garden...
Image
by MontanaXman
Sun Aug 15, 2010 7:46 pm
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

yes..thank you - I've seen the pics of Chinabear - she is a beautiful chow
by MontanaXman
Sat Jul 17, 2010 8:32 am
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Jake on his wall...

Image
by MontanaXman
Fri Jul 09, 2010 8:45 pm
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

I was going to give Jake a good brushing tonight and this is where I found him....hiding...watching.....waiting.....

Image
by MontanaXman
Sat May 29, 2010 3:24 pm
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Jake enjoys the first warm day in May...

Image
by MontanaXman
Sat May 08, 2010 4:33 pm
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

be sure to stop and smell the flowers...

Image
by MontanaXman
Tue Apr 20, 2010 7:44 pm
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Jake likes to watch me work in the backyard...he keeps a sharp eye on me as you can see...

Image
by MontanaXman
Sat Apr 17, 2010 9:50 pm
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Jake in the late afternoon April sun...
Image
by MontanaXman
Sun Mar 21, 2010 8:26 pm
Forum: Memorials and Prayers
Topic: Tiara
Replies: 8
Views: 2238

Re: Tiara

All the best from Jake and I - sorry for your loss.
by MontanaXman
Sat Mar 20, 2010 9:15 am
Forum: Chow Chow Photo Gallery
Topic: Jake 2
Replies: 178
Views: 30558

Re: Jake 2

Jake Spring 2010

Image